Pro Rodeo - Bareback Riding World Champions

2009 Bobby Mote Redmond, Or
2008 Justin McDaniel Porum OK
2007 Bobby Mote Culver, Ore
2006 Will Lowe Canyon, Texas 
2005 Will Lowe Canyon, Texas
2004 Kelly Timberman Mills, Wy
2003 Will Lowe Canyon, Texas 
2002 Bobby Mote Redmond, Or
2001 Lan LaJeunesse Morgan, Ut
2000 Jeffrey Collins Redfield, Ks
1999 Lan LaJeunesse Morgan, Ut
1998 Mark Gomes Hutchinson, Ks
1997 Eric Mouton Weatherford, Ok
1996 Mark Garrett Nisland, SD
1995 Marvin Garrett Belle Fourche, Sd
1994 Marvin Garrett Belle Fourche, Sd
1993 Deb Greenough Red Lodge, Mt
1992 Wayne Herman Dickinson, ND
1991 Clint Corey Kennewick, WA
1990 Chuck Logue Decatur, Tx
1989 Marvin Garrett Belle Fourche, Sd
1988 Marvin Garrett Gillette, Wy
1987 Bruce Ford Kersey, Co
1986 Lewis Feild Elk Ridge, Ut
1985 Lewis Feild Elk Ridge, Ut
1984 Larry Peabody Three Forks, Mt
1983 Bruce Ford Kersey, Co
1982 Bruce Ford Kersey, Co
1981 J.C. Trujillo Steamboat Springs, Co
1980 Bruce Ford Kersey, Co
1979 Bruce Ford Evans, Co
1978 Jack Ward Jr Springdale, Ar
1977 Jack Ward Jr Springdale, Ar
1976 Chris LeDoux Kaycee, Wy
1975 Joe Alexander Cora, Wy
1974 Joe Alexander Cora, Wy
1973 Joe Alexander Cora, Wy
1972 Joe Alexander Cora, Wy
1971 Joe Alexander Cora, Wy
1970 Paul Mayo Ft. Worth, Tx
1969 Gary Tucker Carlsbad, NM
1968 Clyde Vamvoras Burkburnett, Tx
1967 Clyde Vamvoras Burkburnett, Tx
1966 Paul Mayo Ft. Worth, Tx
1965 Jim Houston Omaha, Ne
1964 Jim Houston Omaha, Ne
1963 John Hawkins Twain Harte, Ca
1962 Ralph Buell Sheridan, Wy
1961 Eddy Akridge Midland, Tx
1960 Jack Buschbom Cassville, Wi
1959 Jack Buschbom Cassville, Wi
1958 Jim Shoulders Henryetta, Ok
1957 Jim Shoulders Henryetta, Ok
1956 Jim Shoulders Henryetta, Ok
1955 Eddy Akridge Midland, Tx
1954 Eddy Akridge Midland, Tx
1953 Eddy Akridge Midland, Tx
1952 Harry Thompkins Dublin, Tx
1951 Casey Tibbs Ft. Pierre, SD
1950 Jim Shoulders Henryetta, Ok
1949 Jack Buschbom Cassville, Wi
1948 Sonny Tureman John Day, Or
1947 Larry Finley Phoenix, Az
1946 Bud Spealman Ft. Worth, Tx
1945 Bud Linderman Red Lodge, My
1944 Louis Brooks Pittsburg, Ok
1943 Bill Linderman Red Lodge, Mt
1942 Louis Brooks Pittsburg, Ok
1941 George Mills Montrose, Ok
1940 Carl Dossey Phoenix, Az
1939 Paul Carney Galeton, Ok
1938 Pete Grubb Salmon, Id
1937 Paul Carney Galeton, Ok
1936 Smokey Snyder Bellflower, Ca
1935 Frank Schneider Caliente, Ca
1934 Leonard Ward Talent, Or
1933 Nate Waldrum Strathmore, Alberta
1932 Smoky Snyder Bellflower, Ca







Please Report Any Problems or Broken Links To:

Privacy Statement
This Site does not collect any personal information about our visitors  and each of our sponsors has their own privacy policy.